Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ISSX
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Third Workshop on Membrane Transporters in Drug Development
3/13/2017 » 3/14/2017
Location: Washington   
Third Workshop on Membrane Transporters in Drug Development

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
14th European ISSX Meeting
6/26/2017 » 6/29/2017
Location: Köln   
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
21st North American ISSX Meeting
9/24/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Providence, Rhode Island   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Second SSX-India Annual Meeting
10/25/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Bangalore   
 
Second Annual Meeting: Xenobiotic Research in India
10/25/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Bangalore, 560012   
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Sixth Asia Pacific ISSX Meeting
5/11/2018 » 5/15/2018
Location: Hangzhou   
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
22nd North American ISSX Meeting
7/15/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Montreal, QC   
 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
12th International ISSX Meeting
7/28/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal