Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ISSX
ISSX Focus Groups
Share |

The ISSX Focus Groups were first developed in 2016 as an extension of the ISSX Strategic Plan and will become an active forum for discussion in 2017. Membership in the ISSX Focus Groups is an exclusive benefit of ISSX membership. ISSX Focus Groups are designed to allow you to network with your colleagues while discussing topics relevant to the day.

Our current Focus Groups, with their respective Chairs and Co-Chairs, are:

Biotransformation Mechanisms and Pathways

  • Chair: Amit Kalgutkar, Pfizer
  • Co-Chair: Valerie Kramlinger, Amgen

Bioanalysis in ADME Science

Modeling and Simulation

Associating and actively participating in a Focus Group can significantly enhance the exchange of the most current scientific research information and open doors to endless opportunities for collaboration and career advancement. The aim is for active participation to provide personal growth and professional development to ISSX members.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal