Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ISSX
Honorary ISSX Members

Distinguished scientists who are members of ISSX and have made outstanding contributions to the advancement of xenobiotic research or have provided high-level service to ISSX shall be eligible for Honorary Membership of the Society. They shall have the privilege of membership without annual assessment. Designation as an Honorary Member requires the approval of three-quarters of the voting members of Council. Any member of ISSX may nominate an individual, with a letter justifying the nomination, accompanied by a current, full curriculum vitae of the nominee.

To preserve the distinction bestowed by this category of membership, the number of Honorary Members shall not exceed one percent of the total number of ISSX members at the time of election.

To nominate an individual for Honorary Membership in ISSX please complete the nomination form available from the drop down box at the top of this page.

Honorary ISSX Members:

  • M. H. Bickel
  • John Caldwell
  • Mitchell N. Cayen
  • Minor J. Coon
  • James R. Gillette
  • John W. Gorrod
  • Robert P. Hanzlik
  • Ernest Hodgson
  • Ryuichi Kato
  • Martin Klingenberg
  • Bruce H. Migdalof
  • John O. Miners
  • Urs A. Meyer
  • Franz Oesch
  • Tsuneo Omura
  • Russell A. Prough
  • Cosette J. Serabjit-Singh
  • Robert L. Smith
  • Bill J. Smith
  • Yuichi Sugiyama
  • Geoffrey T. Tucker
  • Nicolas P. Vermeulen
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal